Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Eason

Jason Eason

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Eason
"Awesome staff, always there for you and always looking out for you and definitely always on your side."
Profile photo of Madison Gibson

Madison Gibson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Gibson
"We have a boat owners policy with Heath. I called last minute to have a marina added as additional insured the day before. Ashley was so helpful and understanding. I had the correct documents within a half hour of speaking with her! Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Charlene Henderson-Woods

Charlene Henderson-Woods

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Henderson-Woods
"Julie is great. I had a million questions and she answered every one of them. Very knowledgeable, gave great advice, great follow-up, responsive and thorough. I would recommend Julie again and again."
Profile photo of tom salzberg

tom salzberg

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom salzberg
"Colleen did a great job, as always, tasking care of everything i needed today."
Profile photo of Monica Kincaid

Monica Kincaid

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Kincaid
"Julie at Heath Marston-State Farm is the nicest and most knowledgeable agent I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S
"UPDATE~ 5/17/2024 - Add Steve to the list of ROCKSTARS on this amazing team!!! Steve for the win today!! If I could give 10 stars I would! This team ALWAYS goes over and above for their customers. Tim has been our agent for several years. He is amazing! Very responsive, outstanding customer service and always looks out for the customers best interest. We recently worked with Rebecca, she is wonderful! Quick response time , incredibly pleasant and just fantastic!! Top Notch team!! A++"
Profile photo of SUSAN GLYNN

SUSAN GLYNN

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN GLYNN
"Spoke with Ashley John’s this morning about our homeowners policy renewal. She was extremely helpful and solved an issue right away. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Paul

Deborah Paul

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Paul
"Kim was a huge help to us. She was able to fit our needs for auto insurance within our budget. Now 2 years later she wrote a same day policy for renter’s insurance for my son. She provided extremely quick service and exactly the policy we asked for at a great price. Thank you so much for the fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Gladys Dudley

Gladys Dudley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Dudley
"Christine has been working with our family for years and we are thankful for her great customer service and genuine dedication to make sure we are receiving the best insurance coverage. Whenever my mom has additional questions or changes regarding our vehicle’s coverage, Christine goes above and beyond and we appreciate her efforts and expertise."
Profile photo of Tara Allen

Tara Allen

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tara Allen
"I have been a long time member with State Farm Heath Marstons team. I called recently close to 5 and Christine spent almost an hour answering my questions and getting all the things set up for my vehicles and drivers(young drivers!). I really appreciate her going above and beyond to get the correct rates. The only reason it isn't a 5 star and has nothing specifically to do with this office, is that rates have gone up incrementally over time with no claims/violations. Still 100% recommend Christine A. and the team at Heath Marston."
Profile photo of Rick Marzullo

Rick Marzullo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Marzullo
"Christine Alnadi has been a Good source of insurance information and helpful service"
Profile photo of Robert and Rebecca Clark

Robert and Rebecca Clark

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert and Rebecca Clark
"I love being their client. Christine is the best."
Profile photo of Sweet Cookies

Sweet Cookies

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Cookies
"I was looking for Auto Insurance Agent but, when I reading the reviews on State Farm Insurance staff that caught my attention. How the staff was nice and helpful to the customers. I had appointment with Kim Morton she was amazing she help me and my family save money on our auto insurance for 3 vehicles and home insurance policies. I heard that you do excellent work and that you will go the extra mile to help a person pick the right insurance for them and you did just that. Kim have a gift of passion, caring and helping others truly working in her calling gifts and talent. Thank You for Your Excellence and your Integrity is above the mark thank you very much. Mr.& Mrs. Dudley"
Profile photo of Loretta Dougherty

Loretta Dougherty

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Dougherty
"Heath Marston- State Farm Agency is the best!! Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. My agent Steve is always ready to answer any of my questions or concerns when I come into the office. After my car accident, Steve reached out to me to see how I was feeling. Steve, thank you for your thoughtfulness and all your hard work! Whenever I call the office, they recognize my voice without me introducing myself. Recently, Christine helped me when I called to make a payment after I heard Steve was helping another client. Christine, thank you so much for your kindness, efficiency and professional during the entire call, it means a lot."
Profile photo of Martha Britt

Martha Britt

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Britt
"If you are looking for a great insurance office? Family, friendly office please consider this office. Jennifer goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Alisa Mortensen

Alisa Mortensen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Mortensen
"Steve Walker is amazing and so very helpful. Highly recommend this office.."
Profile photo of Paul Langlois

Paul Langlois

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Langlois
"I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Christine Alnadi at the Heath Marston State Farm Insurance Agency in Bradenton, Florida. Christine took a complex settlement issue and worked tirelessly to its resolution, while maintaining constant communication with me via phone and email. The staff at the Heath Marston agency are both Personable & Professional. As for my overall experience with this agency, I give them a Five(5) Star rating. Hope your experience with this agency was a great as mine."
Profile photo of Paul Bates

Paul Bates

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bates
"Thank you Julie for all your help, I have sent you a few clients and you guys always seem to do a good job for all, Thanks for all your hard work and help with my boat and car insurance"
Profile photo of destiny peele

destiny peele

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by destiny peele
"Great experience all around working with this team. My parents have been with them for a long time & we’ve never had any issues and they have always made any claims very easy. Had an issue with my online payment and Allison was so kind and helped me process it over the phone. Wouldn’t trust any other company to handle my car insurance & recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Danielle McLeod

Danielle McLeod

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle McLeod
"Love State Farm, great service everytime. We have been with Heath and his team for 20+ years. They have always gone above and beyond with everything from a simple insurance question to helping us with claims. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Heather McGarvie

Heather McGarvie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McGarvie
"What a pleasant surprise to receive a reminder phone call about my home insurance renewal. That call resulted in me also getting a quote for auto insurance which has produced quite a saving on my policy! I am so pleased:-) Jennifer is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gary Young

Gary Young

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Young
"i want to thank ashley on her work ethics and the speed in which she handled situation for me and the follow up to let me know everything was handled. hard to find today that type of service.thank you Gary Young"
Profile photo of Chuck E

Chuck E

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck E
"There is not a better Agent to work with than Coleen Bradley. She calls and yells at me when I haven't paid an invoice or two and its past due. She also calls just to see how the family is doing and if we need anything. Thank You Coleen"
Profile photo of Aaron TheCouponsApp

Aaron TheCouponsApp

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron TheCouponsApp
"Title: "State Farm Restaurant: A Feast of Insurance Flavors" If you're tired of the same old dining experience and crave a taste of something truly unexpected, look no further than State Farm Restaurant. Nestled snugly between policy papers and premium payments, this culinary gem offers a dining experience that'll leave you both satisfied and insured. Ambiance: Upon entering, you're greeted by the soothing hum of fax machines and the gentle rustle of paperwork. The decor? Insurance-themed, of course! Picture walls adorned with vintage policy documents and tables shaped like claim forms. It's like dining in an agent's office, but with a dash of flair. Service: The staff here are more than just servers; they're culinary underwriters, ensuring your dining experience is risk-free and delicious. Need a refill? They'll be there faster than you can say "deductible." And if your dish isn't up to snuff, don't worry—they've got a satisfaction guarantee. Menu: Prepare your taste buds for a rollercoaster ride of coverage options. From Liability Linguine to Collision Curry, every dish is crafted with care and a touch of insurance lingo. Feeling adventurous? Try the Comprehensive Casserole—it covers all the bases, from appetizer to dessert. Specialty Dish: But the pièce de résistance? The State Farm Surprise. This ever-changing dish keeps you guessing with every bite. One day it's a savory stew of coverage options, the next it's a sweet treat of policy perks. You never know what you'll get, but one thing's for sure—it's always insured to satisfy. Overall Experience: State Farm Restaurant isn't just a place to eat; it's an adventure in culinary risk management. So, if you're looking to spice up your dining routine and maybe even score some coverage for your appetite, grab your fork and head on down to State Farm. Your taste buds—and your insurance policy—will thank you."
Profile photo of Courtland

Courtland

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland
"Have been with this agency since I can remember. Coleen takes care of us like family."